Courses

Courses

Jump to:
Sales Associate Pre-licensing Classes
   
Sales Associate State Exam Review
Sales Associate Post-licensing Classes
Broker Pre-licensing Classes

Online Classes
Continuing Education Classes
Private Exam Coaching
   
Bookstore
   
FAQ


 

Pre-Licensing:

Days:  Starts May 16: Monday and Friday: May 16, 18, 23, 25, 30. June 1, 6, 8
Days: Starts June 13: Monday, Wednesday and Friday: June 13, 15, 18, 20, 22, 25, 27, 29
WEEKENDS: Starts July 14:  Class will meet from 8am to 4:30 PM starting July 14, 15, 21, 22, 28, 29, August 4, 5
EVENINGS: Starts August 22: Class will meet from 6pm – 10pm  Wednesday and Thursday August 22, 23, 29, 30. September 5, 6, 12, 13, 19, 20, 26, 27. October 3, 4, 10, 11
Days: Starts September 17: will meet Monday and Tuesday: September 17, 18, 24, 25. October 1, 2, 8, 9
Days: Starts October 22: will meet Monday and Wednesday. October 22, 24, 29, 31. November 5, 7, 12, 14
Days: Starts November 28: Will meet Monday, Wednesday and Friday. November 28, 30. December 3, 5, 7, 10, 12, 14

Review: 1 day class

Saturday May 19:  9 – 4:30
Saturday June 23: 9 – 4:30
FRIDAY July 20: 9 – 4:30
Saturday August 18: 9 – 4:30
Saturday September 15: 9 – 4:30
FRIDAY October 12: 9 – 4:30
Saturday November 10: 9 – 4:30
Saturday December 8: 9 – 4:30

Continuing Education: 14 hour class

August 1 & 2 (Wednesday and Thursday) 9 – 5:00

Post-Licensing:

Days: Starting August 13.  Monday and Tuesday 9 – 5.  August 13, 14, 20, 21, 27, 28