Courses

Courses

Jump to:
Sales Associate Pre-licensing Classes
   
Sales Associate State Exam Review
Sales Associate Post-licensing Classes
Broker Pre-licensing Classes

Online Classes
Continuing Education Classes
Private Exam Coaching
   
Bookstore
   
FAQ


2019 SCHEDULE

Sales Pre-licensing

Start Date: Tuesday, May 14
End Date: Wednesday, June 5
Schedule: Tuesday, Wednesday
Duration: 4 weeks
Time: 9 am – 5:30 pm

Start Date: Monday, June 17
End Date: Wednesday, July 10
Schedule: Monday, Wednesday
Duration: 4 weeks
Time: 9 am – 5:30 pm

Start Date: Saturday, July 27
End Date: Sunday, August 18
Schedule: Saturday, Sunday
Duration: 4 weeks
Time: 8 am – 4:30 pm

Start Date: Wednesday, August 21
End Date: Friday, September 13
Schedule: Wednesday, Friday
Duration: 4 weeks
Time: 9 am – 5:30 pm

Exam Review

Saturday, June 15 – 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Friday, July 12 – 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Friday, August 9 – 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday, September 7 – 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Tuesday, October 8 – 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday, November 9 – 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Friday, December 20 – 9:00 am – 5:30

*Weekday classes are 9:00 am to 5:30 pm
*Weekend classes are 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Broker Pre-licensing

Start Date: Friday, May 3
End Date: Friday, June 28
Schedule: Friday
Duration: 9 weeks
Time: 9 am – 5:30 pm

Fall 2019 Schedule

Sales Associate Pre-Licensing
4 Weeks: Wednesday and Friday
August 14, 16, 21, 23, 28, 30 September 4, 6

September Saturday:
8 Weeks: Saturday
September 21, 28, October 5, 12, 19, 26, November 2

October 2019
4 Weeks: Wednesday and Friday
October 2, 4, 9, 11, 16, 18, 23, 25

November 2019
3 Weeks: Monday, Wednesday, Friday
November 6, 8, 11, 13, 15, 18, 20, 22

December 2019
3 Weeks: Monday, Wednesday, Friday
December 2, 4, 6, 9, 11, 13, 16, 18

Sales Associate Post-Licensing

September 2019
2 Weeks: Monday Wednesday Friday
September 9, 11, 13, 16, 18, 20

Continuing Education
September 2019
Monday, September 23, Tuesday, September 24